Outdoor Play Holiday Activities Brisbane

Welcome to the outdoor play revolution. The most meaningful school holiday activity your child will ever experience. We slow down your child’s life. There’s frantic competition for your child’s time and attention - sports and screens and school commitments. This is where they get the opportunity to log off and have the childhood that you remember.

girl and boy wearing bucket hat playing mud in a big green tub

School Holiday Activities
Bald Hills

On the banks of the Pine River at Bald Hills, children mount spontaneous mud ball battles, hunt for turtles, build dams and canals and plant a flag on Jump Up Island, announcing themselves masters of their universe.

No clock watching or schedules to keep – Jump Up Kids eat when they’re hungry and let their adventures and imaginations run wild.

Tree climbing, mess making, riding their bikes until they are happily and utterly exhausted.

Outdoor Play and Wellbeing

It has been long understood that spending time outside, in the sun and the wind and sometimes in the rain, is amazing for a person’s mental health.

Outdoor sparks imagination and creativity. It is often an opportunity for your child to attempt things they never dreamt possible.

This is where your child gets to deeply understand the benefits of slowing down in nature and believing in themselves. If they can see the power of self-belief, nature and getting messy when they’re young, they have a tool to find a calm, happy place for the rest of their lives.

Join the Outdoor Play Revolution
these School Holidays

2021 School Holiday
Adventure Sessions


Full day sessions 8am-4pm $85 per child
Morning session 8am-12pm $50 per child

Summer Holidays Dec 2021
Monday 13 December Bookings Closed
Friday 17 December Bookings Closed
Monday 20 December Bookings Closed
Summer Holidays Jan 2022
Wednesday 12 January Bookings Closed
Friday 14 January Bookings Closed
Wednesday 19 January Bookings Closed
Friday 21 January Bookings Closed
Easter Holidays 2022
Monday 4 April Coming soon
Friday 8 April Coming soon
Monday 11 April Coming soon
Winter Holidays 2022
Monday 27 June Coming soon
Friday 1 July Coming soon
Monday 4 July Coming soon
September Holidays 2022
Monday 19 September Coming soon
Friday 23 September Coming soon
Monday 26 September Coming soon
Summer Holidays Dec 2022
Monday 12 December Coming soon
Friday 16 December Coming soon
Monday 19 December Coming soon
Summer Holidays Jan 2023
Friday 13 January Coming soon
Monday 16 January Coming soon
Friday 20 January Coming soon